Staff

Administration

Cheryl Rutenbar : Principal

Cheryl Rutenbar

Principal

cheryl.rutenbar@polk-fl.net
Lee Kranek : Assistant Principal

Lee Kranek

Assistant Principal

lee.kranek@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Esther Marsh : Principal's Secretary

Esther Marsh

Principal's Secretary

esther.marsh@polk-fl.net
Kris Clark : Terminal Operator

Kris Clark

Terminal Operator

kris.clark@polk-fl.net
Linda Gainer : School Counselor

Linda Gainer

School Counselor

linda.gainer@polk-fl.net
Emily Jacques-Ousley : Literacy Coach

Emily Jacques-Ousley

Literacy Coach

emily.jacquesousley@polk-fl.net
Justin Kilgore : Guardian

Justin Kilgore

Guardian

justin.kilgore@polk-fl.net
Pamela Hope : LPN Para

Pamela Hope

LPN Para

pamela.hope@polk-fl.net
Mike Harris : Network Manager

Mike Harris

Network Manager

michael.harris@polk-fl.net

Resource

Kindergarten

Hazel Ceriale : Kindergarten Teacher

Hazel Ceriale

Kindergarten Teacher

hazel.ceriale@polk-fl.net
Barbara Cruz : Kindergarten Teacher

Barbara Cruz

Kindergarten Teacher

barbara.cruz@polk-fl.net
Kayla Rivera : Kindergarten Teacher

Kayla Rivera

Kindergarten Teacher

kayla.rivera@polk-fl.net
Kathy Skinner : Kindergarten S.T.E.M. Teacher

Kathy Skinner

Kindergarten S.T.E.M. Teacher

kathy.skinner@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Theresa Byrd : First Grade Teacher

Theresa Byrd

First Grade Teacher

theresa.byrd@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Hoskinson : First Grade S.T.E.M. Teacher

Kathryn Hoskinson

First Grade S.T.E.M. Teacher

kathryn.hoskinson@polk-fl.net
Amy Walker : First Grade Teacher

Amy Walker

First Grade Teacher

amy.walker@polk-fl.net
Christina Ward : First Grade Teacher

Christina Ward

First Grade Teacher

christina.ward@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Shirley Baumann : Second Grade Teacher

Shirley Baumann

Second Grade Teacher

shirley.baumann@polk-fl.net
Carmela Myers : Second Grade S.T.E.M. Teacher

Carmela Myers

Second Grade S.T.E.M. Teacher

carmela.myers@polk-fl.net
Laura Watson : Second Grade Teacher

Laura Watson

Second Grade Teacher

laura.watson@polk-fl.net
Courtney White : Second Grade Teacher

Courtney White

Second Grade Teacher

courtney.white@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Jenna Monserrat : Third Grade Math Teacher

Jenna Monserrat

Third Grade Math Teacher

jenna.monserrat@polk-fl.net
Sabrina Pierce : Third Grade ELA Teacher

Sabrina Pierce

Third Grade ELA Teacher

sabrina.pierce@polk-fl.net
Jane Sykes : Third Grade Science Teacher

Jane Sykes

Third Grade Science Teacher

jane.sykes@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Shannon Collier : Fourth Grade S.T.E.M. Teacher

Shannon Collier

Fourth Grade S.T.E.M. Teacher

shannon.sweeney@polk-fl.net
Amy Foley : Fourth Grade Math/Science Teacher

Amy Foley

Fourth Grade Math/Science Teacher

amy.foley@polk-fl.net
Caitlin Tabb : Fourth Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Caitlin Tabb

Fourth Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

caitlin.tabb@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Jamie Monge : Fifth Grade Math/Science Teacher

Jamie Monge

Fifth Grade Math/Science Teacher

jamie.monge@polk-fl.net
Debra Pion : Fifth Grade S.T.E.M. Teacher

Debra Pion

Fifth Grade S.T.E.M. Teacher

debra.pion@polk-fl.net
Emily Wainio-Oato : Fifth Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Emily Wainio-Oato

Fifth Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

emily.wainio-oato@polk-fl.net

Specials

Chelsea Knapp : Music Teacher

Chelsea Knapp

Music Teacher

chelsea.knapp@polk-fl.net
Suggey Ortiz Oyola : Art Teacher

Suggey Ortiz Oyola

Art Teacher

suggey.ortizoyola@polk-fl.net
Tashianna Smith : PE Coach

Tashianna Smith

PE Coach

tashianna.smith@polk-fl.net

ESE

Candace Eckman : VE Teacher

Candace Eckman

VE Teacher

candace.eckman@polk-fl.net
Lisa Nolin : VE Teacher

Lisa Nolin

VE Teacher

lisa.nolin@polk-fl.net
Lori Pujol : VE Teacher

Lori Pujol

VE Teacher

lori.pujol@polk-fl.net
Melissa Rice : VE Teacher

Melissa Rice

VE Teacher

melisssa.rice@polk-fl.net
Kevin Welch : ALPHA Teacher

Kevin Welch

ALPHA Teacher

kevin.welch@polk-fl.net
Mitch Broom : Speech Pathologist

Mitch Broom

Speech Pathologist

edward.broom@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Sophia Byrd : ESE Para

Sophia Byrd

ESE Para

sophia.byrd@polk-fl.net
Nancy Ellis : Para - Title 1 Elementary

Nancy Ellis

Para - Title 1 Elementary

nancy.ellis@polk-fl.net
Debra Fleming : ESE Self-Contained Para

Debra Fleming

ESE Self-Contained Para

debra.fleming@polk-fl.net
Debra Greenhow : Media Para

Debra Greenhow

Media Para

debra.greenhow@polk-fl.net
Natallia Mckenzie : ESE Self-Contained Para

Natallia Mckenzie

ESE Self-Contained Para

natallia.mckenzie@polk-fl.net
Leonora Ortiz : Para

Leonora Ortiz

Para

leonora.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Maria Portal : ESOL Para

Maria Portal

ESOL Para

maria.portalchirino@polk-fl.net
Lynette Rodriguez : PE Para

Lynette Rodriguez

PE Para

lynette.rodriguez@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Yvonne Folds : School Nutrition Manager

Yvonne Folds

School Nutrition Manager

yvonne.folds@polk-fl.net
Roxanne Kelly : School Nutrition Assistant

Roxanne Kelly

School Nutrition Assistant

Sunu Koshy : School Nutrition Assistant

Sunu Koshy

School Nutrition Assistant

Antwannette Lawson : School Nutrition Assistant

Antwannette Lawson

School Nutrition Assistant

Dominga Paulino : School Nutrition Assistant

Dominga Paulino

School Nutrition Assistant