Staff

Administration

Cheryl Rutenbar : Principal

Cheryl Rutenbar

Principal

cheryl.rutenbar@polk-fl.net
Lee Kranek : Assistant Principal

Lee Kranek

Assistant Principal

lee.kranek@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Linda Gainer : School Counselor

Linda Gainer

School Counselor

linda.gainer@polk-fl.net
Emily Stephens : Reading Coach

Emily Stephens

Reading Coach

emily.stephens@polk-fl.net
Rose Ibarra : LEA

Rose Ibarra

LEA

rose.ibarra@polk-fl.net
Esther Marsh : Principal's Secretary

Esther Marsh

Principal's Secretary

esther.marsh@polk-fl.net
Kris Clark : Registrar / Attendance

Kris Clark

Registrar / Attendance

kris.clark@polk-fl.net
Lori Haase : Clinic LPN

Lori Haase

Clinic LPN

lori.haase@polk-fl.net
Mike Harris : Network Manager

Mike Harris

Network Manager

michael.harris@polk-fl.net


Kindergarten

Trisha Cates : Kindergarten Teacher

Trisha Cates

Kindergarten Teacher

trisha.cates@polk-fl.net
Hazel Ceriale : Kindergarten Teacher

Hazel Ceriale

Kindergarten Teacher

hazel.ceriale@polk-fl.net
Barbara Cruz : Kindergarten Teacher

Barbara Cruz

Kindergarten Teacher

barbara.cruz@polk-fl.net
Kayla Rivera : Kindergarten Teacher

Kayla Rivera

Kindergarten Teacher

kayla.rivera@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Shirley Baumann : First Grade Teacher

Shirley Baumann

First Grade Teacher

shirley.baumann@polk-fl.net
Theresa Byrd : First Grade Teacher

Theresa Byrd

First Grade Teacher

theresa.byrd@polk-fl.net
Amy Walker : First Grade Teacher

Amy Walker

First Grade Teacher

amy.walker@polk-fl.net
Christina Ward : First Grade Teacher

Christina Ward

First Grade Teacher

christina.ward@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Shelley Holcomb : Second Grade Teacher

Shelley Holcomb

Second Grade Teacher

shelley.holcomb@polk-fl.net
Lindsey Lockhart : Second Grade Teacher

Lindsey Lockhart

Second Grade Teacher

lindsey.lockhart@polk-fl.net
Caitlin Tabb : Second Grade Teacher

Caitlin Tabb

Second Grade Teacher

caitlin.tabb@polk-fl.net
Laura Watson : Second Grade Teacher

Laura Watson

Second Grade Teacher

laura.watson@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Sabrina Alia : Third Grade Teacher

Sabrina Alia

Third Grade Teacher

sabrina.alia@polk-fl.net
Shawna Hairston : Third Grade Teacher

Shawna Hairston

Third Grade Teacher

shawna.hairston@polk-fl.net
Jenna Monserrat : Third Grade Teacher

Jenna Monserrat

Third Grade Teacher

jenna.monserrat@polk-fl.net
Ethan Owen : Third Grade Teacher

Ethan Owen

Third Grade Teacher

ethan.owen@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Shannon Collier : Fourth Grade Teacher

Shannon Collier

Fourth Grade Teacher

shannon.collier@polk-fl.net
Amy Foley : Fourth Grade Teacher

Amy Foley

Fourth Grade Teacher

amy.foley@polk-fl.net
Kelley Mullens : Fourth Grade Teacher

Kelley Mullens

Fourth Grade Teacher

kelley.mullens@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Jamie Monge : Fifth Grade Teacher

Jamie Monge

Fifth Grade Teacher

jamie.monge@polk-fl.net
Emily Wainio-Oato : Fifth Grade Teacher

Emily Wainio-Oato

Fifth Grade Teacher

emily.wainio-oato@polk-fl.net

Specials

Suggey Ortiz Oyola : Art Teacher

Suggey Ortiz Oyola

Art Teacher

suggey.ortizoyola@polk-fl.net
Tashianna Smith : PE Coach

Tashianna Smith

PE Coach

tashianna.smith@polk-fl.net
Tristi Wren : Music Teacher

Tristi Wren

Music Teacher

tristi.wren@polk-fl.net

ESE

Mitch Broom : Speech Pathologist

Mitch Broom

Speech Pathologist

edward.broom@polk-fl.net
Jason Clayton : ALPHA Teacher

Jason Clayton

ALPHA Teacher

jason.clayton@polk-fl.net
Julie Lash : VE Teacher

Julie Lash

VE Teacher

julie.lash@polk-fl.net
Carmela Myers : ALPHA Teacher

Carmela Myers

ALPHA Teacher

carmela.myers@polk-fl.net
Lisa Nolin : VE Teacher

Lisa Nolin

VE Teacher

lisa.nolin@polk-fl.net
Lori Pujol : VE Teacher

Lori Pujol

VE Teacher

lori.pujol@polk-fl.net
Lynn Scarbrough : VE Teacher

Lynn Scarbrough

VE Teacher

lynn.scarbrough@polk-fl.net
Lesley Snow : VE Teacher

Lesley Snow

VE Teacher

lesley.snow@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Debra Greenhow : Paraprofessional - Media

Debra Greenhow

Paraprofessional - Media

debra.greenhow@polk-fl.net
Leonora Ortiz : Paraprofessional - K/1st

Leonora Ortiz

Paraprofessional - K/1st

leonora.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Sarah Stafford : Paraprofessional - 2nd/3rd

Sarah Stafford

Paraprofessional - 2nd/3rd

sarah.stafford@polk-fl.net
Marah Ballesteros : Paraprofessional - 4th/5th

Marah Ballesteros

Paraprofessional - 4th/5th

marah.ballesteros@polk-fl.net
Debra Fleming : Paraprofessional - ESE

Debra Fleming

Paraprofessional - ESE

debra.fleming@polk-fl.net
Luisa Cortina-Garcia : Paraprofessional - ESE

Luisa Cortina-Garcia

Paraprofessional - ESE

maria.cortinagarcia@polk-fl.net
Maria Portal : Paraprofessional - ESOL

Maria Portal

Paraprofessional - ESOL

maria.portalchirino@polk-fl.net
Andrew Barr : Paraprofessional - PE

Andrew Barr

Paraprofessional - PE

andrew.barr@polk-fl.net

School Nutrition

Sarah Lindgren : School Nutrition Manager

Sarah Lindgren

School Nutrition Manager

sarah.lindgren@polk-fl.net
Roxanne Kelly : School Nutrition Assistant

Roxanne Kelly

School Nutrition Assistant

Sunu Koshy : School Nutrition Assistant

Sunu Koshy

School Nutrition Assistant

Dominga Paulino : School Nutrition Assistant

Dominga Paulino

School Nutrition Assistant