Staff

Administration

Cheryl Rutenbar : Principal

Cheryl Rutenbar

Principal

cheryl.rutenbar@polk-fl.net
Lee Kranek : Assistant Principal

Lee Kranek

Assistant Principal

lee.kranek@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Emily Stephens : Reading Coach

Emily Stephens

Reading Coach

emily.stephens@polk-fl.net
Esther Marsh : Principal's Secretary

Esther Marsh

Principal's Secretary

esther.marsh@polk-fl.net
Kris Clark : Terminal Operator

Kris Clark

Terminal Operator

kris.clark@polk-fl.net
Linda Gainer : School Counselor

Linda Gainer

School Counselor

linda.gainer@polk-fl.net
Justin Kilgore : Guardian

Justin Kilgore

Guardian

justin.kilgore@polk-fl.net
Pamela Hope : Clinic LPN Para

Pamela Hope

Clinic LPN Para

pamela.hope@polk-fl.net
Mike Harris : Network Manager

Mike Harris

Network Manager

michael.harris@polk-fl.net


Kindergarten

Hazel Ceriale : Kindergarten Teacher

Hazel Ceriale

Kindergarten Teacher

hazel.ceriale@polk-fl.net
Barbara Cruz : Kindergarten Teacher

Barbara Cruz

Kindergarten Teacher

barbara.cruz@polk-fl.net
Kathy Skinner : Kindergarten Teacher

Kathy Skinner

Kindergarten Teacher

kathy.skinner@polk-fl.net
Christina Ward : Kindergarten Grade Teacher

Christina Ward

Kindergarten Grade Teacher

christina.ward@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Kayla Rivera : First Grade Teacher

Kayla Rivera

First Grade Teacher

kayla.rivera@polk-fl.net
Theresa Byrd : First Grade Teacher

Theresa Byrd

First Grade Teacher

theresa.byrd@polk-fl.net
Amy Walker : First Grade Teacher

Amy Walker

First Grade Teacher

amy.walker@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Lindsey Lockhart : Second Grade Teacher

Lindsey Lockhart

Second Grade Teacher

lindsey.lockhart@polk-fl.net
Carmela Myers : Second Grade Teacher

Carmela Myers

Second Grade Teacher

carmela.myers@polk-fl.net
Laura Watson : Second Grade Teacher

Laura Watson

Second Grade Teacher

laura.watson@polk-fl.net
Caitlin Tabb : Second Grade Teacher

Caitlin Tabb

Second Grade Teacher

caitlin.tabb@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Ethan Owen : Third Grade Teacher

Ethan Owen

Third Grade Teacher

ethan.owen@polk-fl.net
Jenna Monserrat : Third Grade Teacher

Jenna Monserrat

Third Grade Teacher

jenna.monserrat@polk-fl.net
Sabrina Alia : Third Grade Teacher

Sabrina Alia

Third Grade Teacher

sabrina.pierce@polk-fl.net
Amy Foley : Third Grade Teacher

Amy Foley

Third Grade Teacher

amy.foley@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Shawna Hairston : Fourth Grade Teacher

Shawna Hairston

Fourth Grade Teacher

shawna.hairston@polk-fl.net
Kelley Mullens : Fourth Grade Teacher

Kelley Mullens

Fourth Grade Teacher

kelley.mullens@polk-fl.net
Shannon Collier : Fourth Grade Teacher

Shannon Collier

Fourth Grade Teacher

shannon.sweeney@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Jamie Monge : Fifth Grade Teacher

Jamie Monge

Fifth Grade Teacher

jamie.monge@polk-fl.net
Debra Pion : Fifth Grade Teacher

Debra Pion

Fifth Grade Teacher

debra.pion@polk-fl.net
Emily Wainio-Oato : Fifth Grade Teacher

Emily Wainio-Oato

Fifth Grade Teacher

emily.wainio-oato@polk-fl.net

Specials

Tristi Wren : Music Teacher

Tristi Wren

Music Teacher

tristi.wren@polk-fl.net
Suggey Ortiz Oyola : Art Teacher

Suggey Ortiz Oyola

Art Teacher

suggey.ortizoyola@polk-fl.net
Tashianna Smith : PE Coach

Tashianna Smith

PE Coach

tashianna.smith@polk-fl.net

ESE

Jason Clayton : ALPHA Teacher

Jason Clayton

ALPHA Teacher

jason.clayton@polk-fl.net
Jonna Luce : ALPHA Teacher

Jonna Luce

ALPHA Teacher

jonna.luce@polk-fl.net
Lesley Snow : VE Teacher

Lesley Snow

VE Teacher

lesley.snow@polk-fl.net
Lisa Nolin : VE Teacher

Lisa Nolin

VE Teacher

lisa.nolin@polk-fl.net
Lori Pujol : VE Teacher

Lori Pujol

VE Teacher

lori.pujol@polk-fl.net
Melissa Rice : VE Teacher

Melissa Rice

VE Teacher

melisssa.rice@polk-fl.net
Mitch Broom : Speech Pathologist

Mitch Broom

Speech Pathologist

edward.broom@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Luisa Cortina-Garcia : Paraprofessional

Luisa Cortina-Garcia

Paraprofessional

maria.cortinagarcia@polk-fl.net
Desirae Jackson : PE Para

Desirae Jackson

PE Para

desirae.jackson@polk-fl.net
Emily Wolfe : Paraprofessional

Emily Wolfe

Paraprofessional

emily.wolfe@polk-fl.net
Nancy Ellis : Paraprofessional

Nancy Ellis

Paraprofessional

nancy.ellis@polk-fl.net
Debra Greenhow : Media Para

Debra Greenhow

Media Para

debra.greenhow@polk-fl.net
Natallia Mckenzie : ESE Para

Natallia Mckenzie

ESE Para

natallia.mckenzie@polk-fl.net
Leonora Ortiz : Paraprofessional

Leonora Ortiz

Paraprofessional

leonora.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Maria Portal : ESOL Para

Maria Portal

ESOL Para

maria.portalchirino@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Yvonne Folds : School Nutrition Manager

Yvonne Folds

School Nutrition Manager

yvonne.folds@polk-fl.net
Roxanne Kelly : School Nutrition Assistant

Roxanne Kelly

School Nutrition Assistant

Sunu Koshy : School Nutrition Assistant

Sunu Koshy

School Nutrition Assistant

Antwannette Lawson : School Nutrition Assistant

Antwannette Lawson

School Nutrition Assistant

Dominga Paulino : School Nutrition Assistant

Dominga Paulino

School Nutrition Assistant