Staff

Administration

Cheryl Rutenbar : Principal

Cheryl Rutenbar

Principal

cheryl.rutenbar@polk-fl.net
Lee Kranek : Assistant Principal

Lee Kranek

Assistant Principal

lee.kranek@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Gail Clanton : Principal's Secretary

Gail Clanton

Principal's Secretary

gail.clanton@polk-fl.net
Brittany Graham : Terminal Operator

Brittany Graham

Terminal Operator

brittany.graham@polk-fl.net
Dexter Johnson : Network Manager

Dexter Johnson

Network Manager

dexter.johnson@polk-fl.net
Pamela Hope : LPN Para

Pamela Hope

LPN Para

pamela.hope@polk-fl.net

Resource

Emily Jacques-Ousley : Literacy Coach

Emily Jacques-Ousley

Literacy Coach

emily.jacquesousley@polk-fl.net
Linda Gainer : School Counselor

Linda Gainer

School Counselor

linda.gainer@polk-fl.net
Mitch Broom : Speech Pathologist

Mitch Broom

Speech Pathologist

edward.broom@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Kathy Skinner : Kindergarten Teacher

Kathy Skinner

Kindergarten Teacher

kathy.skinner@polk-fl.net
Christina Ward : Kindergarten Grade Teacher

Christina Ward

Kindergarten Grade Teacher

christina.ward@polk-fl.net
Jenna Monserrat : Kindergarten Grade Teacher

Jenna Monserrat

Kindergarten Grade Teacher

jenna.monserrat@polk-fl.net
Betania Perez : Kindergarten Teacher

Betania Perez

Kindergarten Teacher

betania.perez@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Melissa Alexander : First Grade Teacher

Melissa Alexander

First Grade Teacher

melissa.alexander@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Hoskinson : First Grade Teacher

Kathryn Hoskinson

First Grade Teacher

kathryn.hoskinson@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Blackwell : First Grade Teacher

Jennifer Blackwell

First Grade Teacher

jennifer.blackwell@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Sally Short : Second Grade Teacher

Sally Short

Second Grade Teacher

sally.short@polk-fl.net
Carmela Myers : Second Grade Teacher

Carmela Myers

Second Grade Teacher

carmela.myers@polk-fl.net
Jeffrey Pannone : Second Grade Teacher

Jeffrey Pannone

Second Grade Teacher

jeffrey.pannone@polk-fl.net
Sabrina Pierce : Second Grade Teacher

Sabrina Pierce

Second Grade Teacher

sabrina.pierce@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Mandi James : Third Grade Teacher

Mandi James

Third Grade Teacher

mandi.james@polk-fl.net
Shirley Baumann : Third Grade Teacher

Shirley Baumann

Third Grade Teacher

shirley.baumann@polk-fl.net
Jane Sykes : Third Grade Teacher

Jane Sykes

Third Grade Teacher

jane.sykes@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Shannon Sweeney : Fourth Grade Teacher

Shannon Sweeney

Fourth Grade Teacher

shannon.sweeney@polk-fl.net
Megan Long : Fourth Grade ELA Teacher

Megan Long

Fourth Grade ELA Teacher

megan.long@polk-fl.net
Amy Foley : Fourth Grade Math/Science Teacher

Amy Foley

Fourth Grade Math/Science Teacher

amy.foley@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Debra Pion : Fifth Grade S.T.E.M. Teacher

Debra Pion

Fifth Grade S.T.E.M. Teacher

debra.pion@polk-fl.net

Specials

Tashianna Smith : PE Coach

Tashianna Smith

PE Coach

tashianna.smith@polk-fl.net
Kevin Welch : ALPHA Teacher

Kevin Welch

ALPHA Teacher

kevin.welch@polk-fl.net
Chelsea Knapp : Music Teacher

Chelsea Knapp

Music Teacher

chelsea.knapp@polk-fl.net
Marilyn Dailey : Art Teacher

Marilyn Dailey

Art Teacher

marilyn.dailey@polk-fl.net

ESE

Lisa Allen : VE Teacher

Lisa Allen

VE Teacher

lisa.allen@polk-fl.net
Candace Eckman : VE Teacher

Candace Eckman

VE Teacher

candace.eckman@polk-fl.net
Lori Pujol : VE Teacher

Lori Pujol

VE Teacher

lori.pujol@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Leonora Ortiz : Para - Title 1 Elementary

Leonora Ortiz

Para - Title 1 Elementary

leonora.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Garry Lingle : Para - Title 1 Elementary

Garry Lingle

Para - Title 1 Elementary

garry.lingle@polk-fl.net
Edith Davis : PE Para

Edith Davis

PE Para

edith.davis@polk-fl.net
Debra Fleming : ESE Self-Contained Para

Debra Fleming

ESE Self-Contained Para

debra.fleming@polk-fl.net
Debra Greenhow : Media Para

Debra Greenhow

Media Para

debra.greenhow@polk-fl.net
Heidi Wuerfele : ESOL Para

Heidi Wuerfele

ESOL Para

heidi.wuerfele@polk-fl.net
Nancy Ellis : Computer Lab Manager

Nancy Ellis

Computer Lab Manager

nancy.ellis@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Yvonne Folds : School Nutrition Manager

Yvonne Folds

School Nutrition Manager

yvonne.folds@polk-fl.net
Roxanne Kelly : School Nutrition Assistant

Roxanne Kelly

School Nutrition Assistant

Carol Martin : School Nutrition Assistant

Carol Martin

School Nutrition Assistant

Sunu Koshy : School Nutrition Assistant

Sunu Koshy

School Nutrition Assistant

Antuannette Lawson : School Nutrition Assistant

Antuannette Lawson

School Nutrition Assistant

Alicia Muse : School Nutrition Assistant

Alicia Muse

School Nutrition Assistant